April 11, 2008

Comments (15)

  • hey, i just happened to read some of the answers and came to yours.. hah! so maybe WE ARE THE ONLY PEOPLE HERE WHO NEVER HEARD OF THAT SITE..lols.

    you write poetry? interesting, would love to read some!(:

    -chloe

  • Xanga, GMail, and Google Reader (since the latter gets me everything else:D)

  • @sean - Wow! We're almost alike :) Mine's Xanga, Gmail and Facebook (but the last is "negotiable", haha).

    To Pete: I've only gone to Perezhilton only once, and I thought it was stupid. Ha.

  • Xanga, Gmail, Cnet (or facebook) 

  • i would choose, infowars.com for my news, my email, and does itunes count?

  • btw i never heard of perezhiltion

  • Hi Pete!

    When Xanga featured your question on the Front Page, I fully intended to post a comment, but I got wrapped up in other things and when I came back to it, it was too late to get in on the 'first wave!' But I hope that it's a situation that's "better late than never" because I'll leave my three preferences now.

    a) Xanga;  b) YahooMail;  c) Google

    btw: I'm really glad that you are faithful to Xanga. I can't understand anyone deserting it. As far as I am concerned Xanga is more user friendly than either FaceBook or MySpace!

    David

  • @Grampa_David - 

    I agree! Thanks for the comment! Pete

  • well i would have to say xanga for sure....i can log in onto it at work too :)

    congrats on getting your question featured!!!

  • I can't choose 3 either, I got Xanga, facebook, tripadvisor and youtube

  • I love my Xanga for the people, but FreeWebs rules the roost if one is artistic.

  • I do use FaceBook (way to much commercial clutter), Multibly (awkward by comparison to Xanga), Yahoo 360 (how very sad for all who are there), WordPress and the others (including Xanga) in partnership with Flock (all one and the same when done through Flock...huge and powerful considering they lack the versatility of FreeWebs).

  • gratz for that ^^
    id choose google, facebook and xanga...since i gotta keep in tough and feed my addiction to stories=]

  • Thanks for the pic comment  I live in Georgia btw

    To answer this blog question....I have no idea. Def have to say my yahoomail since its the first thing I check anyway...then both facebook and xanga I guess.

  • The details mentioned inside the write-up are a number of the best readily available

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *