February 23, 2008

  • What are five things you do everyday?

    Well I'm going to give you four truths and one lie. It may be difficult but can you guess which one the lie is? :)

    1) floss - So about four years ago I went to the dentist and had a grand total of eleven small cavities in my teeth. Yeah, it sucked. I had to go back three more times to get all of them filled. I've been flossing almost every day ever since and so far have no cavities. I would definitely suggest you all floss before it's too late. 
    2) log into Xanga - It's true, I usually find it necessary to log into Xanga at least once a day, if I'm able to of course.
    3) listen to Michael Medved - After
    work pretty much every day I'll listen to radio talk show host Michael
    Medved for about a half hour. He discusses politics and pop
    culture and reviews movies from a relatively conservative perspective. The thing I like about his show though is that roughly 90% of his callers are people who disagree with him. This helps provide more dialogue and separates his show from the likes of Limbaugh and Hannity.
    4) play some vids - lately I've been playing a lot of Nintendo DS - mainly the games Advance Wars Day of Ruin and Bomberman Touched 2. Both are sweet games for a pretty sweet system.
    5) 350 pushups - As Ron Burgandy would say - just sculpting my guns.

Comments (4)

  • We are a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community. Your site offered us with valuable info to work on. You’ve done a formidable job and our entire community will be thankful to you.

  • Anyone who says that Facebook, Twitter, Мy - Space, and tɦe like are a 'trend' thɑt caan sokn pass jսst
    isn't sreering ƴou inside right direction. Theгe can Ƅе anotҺer lots of infoгmation аbout freelancing оr telecommuting, butt ɑwаy from books
    ɑnd blogs, іt ϲan be hагd to locate specific advice
    fοr a wok from home business. Аt thе mіnute, just about the most popular types off general
    marketing usеd byy world wide web advertising companies іs
    termed article marketing.

  • Hello, I check your blog on a regular basis. Your writing style is awesome, keep up
    the good work!

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *