November 24, 2005

  • Well, I just took a personality test and the results are scary.

    “Your score on Extraversion is low, indicating you are introverted, reserved, and quiet. You enjoy solitude and solitary activities. Your socializing tends to be restricted to a few close friends.

    Your high level of Agreeableness indicates a strong interest in others’ needs and well-being. You are pleasant, sympathetic, and cooperative.

    Your score on Conscientiousness is average. This means you are reasonably reliable, organized, and self-controlled.

    Your score on Neuroticism is high, indicating that you are easily upset, even by what most people consider the normal demands of living. People consider you to be sensitive and emotional.

    Your score on Openness to Experience is average, indicating you enjoy tradition but are willing to try new things. Your thinking is neither simple nor complex. To others you appear to be a well-educated person but not an intellectual.”

Comments (9)

  • sorry i missed ya..i got caught up in the phone lecture from my father. my school is in atlanta, ga.

  • hey i just wanted to say hi. thanks for inviting me to your blogring. it’s really cool. i had no idea about his blogring. i hope you had a great thanksgiving!! :)                                        

  • yes personality tests are quite eerie. i just did some for class and mine are quite like yours. ha. what’s your picture of?

  • Your mom is an introvert..

    ~Vote for Pizza Kruse~

  • i did go and listen to some of your tunes. i was a little confused and thought you might have random LOST recordings in the background, then i realized my itunes episode was still playing. ha. do like the music though. where do you work at?

  • people keep stealing my friends..and now my roommate!! ha…i guess it’s alright to share the love. you know once another person commented on my site and said “i love you” and their profile pic was quite similar to yours, and at first glance i thought it was you and it threw me off and freaked me out…but then i realized who it was…and all was well in the world again.

    congrats on joining relevant blogring. its where i find most of my cool friends.

  • haha. i finally figured out who mario is!! i was sooo confused. i couldnt figure out where you guys were getting mario. clearly you read my content better than i do!

    i loved those relevant articles.

  • Hey!  What makes you think your test results are scary?  I think they are great!

  • I am not sure where you’re getting your info, but great topic. I needs to spend some time studying much more or understanding more. Thanks for great information I was searching for this information for my mission.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *